Nemesís

HomeHome  DKPDKP  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
September 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
CalendarCalendar

Share | 

Skilled PvP rogue APP

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rogue AP

PostSubject: Skilled PvP rogue APP   Sat Nov 01, 2008 12:23 pm

1. What is your name? (eg. Drulethen)

Ohyeakoolaid

2. What is your race and class? (eg. Blood Elf Warlock)

Troll-rogue

3. Tell us why you want to join Nemesis.

Im new to the server and im a hardcore PvPer and i was told this guild was just what i was looking for.

4. Are you looking to become a "Raid Member" or a "PvP/Arena Member" primarily?

Most PvP/Arena Member but i also raid.

5. Please post what instances you have raiding experience in if you answered "Raid Member" to question #4. Please include anything pre-BC and post-BC and from other MMORPG's.

Umm i started playing when lvl 70 was all rdy out so... all i have done is All KZ,Lurker from SSC,All of TK but Kael'thas Sunstrider,All of Gruuls,and Akil'zon,Nalorakk from ZA

6. What spec do you plan to use given your answer to #4?

Note: This doesn't need to be your current spec, but the spec you plan to use given your answer to #4. (Please provide a wowarmory.com link to your spec)

When i was linking the spec to this APP i looked at it and it was all fucked up... so all i can say is if it is the same for you just come inspec me.
Im 10/0/51

7. How old are you?

8. If there is anything you would like to say regarding your application that didn't get said in the previous answers, here is your chance!

When i raid and PvP i like to go in a get the job done but at the right times have a little fun.I had a gnome rogue before this troll and i was the 5th best PvP rogue on that server for ally.
Back to top Go down
Vis
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Skilled PvP rogue APP   Sat Nov 01, 2008 3:14 pm